Sri Lanka - Indonesia Business Council List of Members
 

 

Mr. B Anthony
Managing Partner
Brittos
38, Old Butchers Street,
Colombo 11


Tel: 2448600, 2434618
E-mail: brittos@sltnet.lk


Mr. S Mahendran
Chief Executive Officer
Colonial Hardware Stores (Pvt) Ltd.
427, Old Moor Street,
Colombo 12


Tel: 2431950, 2321144
E-mail: colonial@slt.lk


Mr. Senaka Amerasinghe
Managing Director
Car Mart Ltd
424, Union Place,
Colombo 2


Tel: 2696312/5, 2693494 (Dir)
E-mail: s.amerasinghe@carmart-ltd.com


Mr. W. A. D. Wijayasiri
Director
Daya Constructions (Pvt) Ltd.
362, Colombo Road, Pepiliyana
Boralesgamuwa


Tel: 5649539
E-mail: swarna@daya-group.com
wijayasiriw@daya-group.com


Mr. Anam
Director
Expolanka (Pvt) Ltd.
30/1 C, New Hunupitiya Road,
Wattala

Tel: 2981616, 2681795, 2981898
E-mail: annam@expolanka.com


Mr. Anushman Rajaratnam
Managing Director
Lankem Ceylon PLC
297 A 1/1, Union Place,
Colombo 2


Tel: 011 7766014
E-mail: achini@lankem.lk


Mr. Dushmantha Karannagoda
Chairman
Marine Transport Services (Pvt) Ltd.
65 A, Walukarama Road,
Colombo 3


Tel: 4734 800, 5221221
E-mail: mts@marine.lk


Mr. Noel Selvanayagam
President
Senok Trade Combine Ltd.
3, R A De Mel Mawatha,
Colombo 5


Tel: 2591991, 2593343
E-mail: noel@senoksl.com


Mr. Chaminda Rajapakse
Marketing Manager
Civaro Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.
Thurburn Wing, 400, Deans Road,
Colombo 10


Tel: 2167777, 2167705
E-mail: chaminda.rajapakse@civaro.com


Mr. A. G. Wignesan
Chairman/ Managing Director
Kitsuda International Ltd.
12/5, Abdul Gafoor Mawatha,
Colombo 3


Tel: 2575779, 2565111
E-mail: kitsuda@gmail.com


Mr. Ashan Refai
Managing Director
Zam Gems (Pvt) Ltd.
81, Galle Road,
Colombo 4


Tel: 2502091, 2503978, 2589090
E-mail: zamgems@slt.lk


Mr. Imranally Kamrudeen
Partner
Techno Enterprises
304 A, Sea Street,
Colombo 11


Tel: 2323057
E-mail: techno@bestgroup.lk


Mr. Kalinga Wijesekara
Manager - International Trade
Serendib Flour Mills (Pvt) Ltd.
245/52, Old Avissawela Road,
Orugodawatte,Wellampitiya


Tel: 011 7777000/125/226
E-mail: flour@sfml.lk


Mr. Jayantha Rathnayake
Managing Director
Ceyline Holdings (Pvt) Ltd.
1, Alfred House Avenue,
Colombo 3


Tel: 4511090/7/8, 4511012-7
E-mail: corporate@ceyline-group.lk


Mr. Ranil Polonowita
CEO/ Director
Agility Logistics (Pvt) Ltd.
25, Foster Lane,
Colombo 10


Tel: 4703200
E-mail: ranil.polonowita@agilitylogistics.lk


Mr. V. Shanker
Partner
Devi Trading Company
125, Bankshall Street,
Colombo 1


Tel: 2335124
E-mail: shanker@devi.wow.lk


 

Mr. S Mahendran
Chief Executive Officer
Colonial Hardware Stores (Pvt) Ltd.
427, Old Moor Street,
Colombo 12


Tel: 2431950, 2321144
E-mail: colonial@slt.lk


Mr. S. B. M. Padmasiri
Managing Director
AB Mauri Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.
124, Templers Road,
Mt. Lavinia


Tel: 2731658-61
E-mail: sbm.padmasiri@abmauri.com.lk


Mr. Bisham Dadlani
Director
C Watumal & Company (Pvt) Ltd.
S-6, 1st Floor, Colombo Central Supermarket, Reclamation Road,
Colombo 11


Tel: 2421821, 2423673
E-mail: bisham@gmail.com


Mr. D. V. Jayaweera
Asst. General Manager (Tyres)
Douglas & Sons. (Pvt) Ltd.
290/25, Sri Sangaraja Mawatha,
Colombo 10


Tel: 5608439, 5608400, 2446895
E-mail: jayaweera@douglas.lk; thusharad@douglas.lk


Mrs. J. C. Hettiarachchi
General Manager
H S Trading Co. Ltd.
144, Galle Road,
Dehiwela


Tel: 2732613/4, 2732616
E-mail: hstcl@sltnet.lk


Mr. A. A. M. Illiyas
Partner
Lucky Industries
3, 2nd Floor, Milagiriya Avenue,
Colombo 4


Tel: 4513111, 0117750555
E-mail: lucky@eureka.lk


Mr. M Manickawasagam
Chairman
Mcsons Organics (Pvt) Ltd.
672/3, Galle Road, Off Mayura Road,
Ratmalana


Tel: 2636818, 2611459
E-mail: mcsons@sltnet.lk


Mr. Jamaldeen Mohomed Jauffer
Managing Director
U S Shipping & Cargo Services (Pte) Ltd.
218, New Moor Street,
Colombo 12


Tel: 4740202
E-mail: jauffer5@usscs.net


Mr. Nihal Gooneratne
Managing Director/ CEO
Indo Asia Teas (Pvt) Ltd.
30/11 A, 2nd Lane,
Colombo 8


Tel: 4734942, 2690974
E-mail: asiateas@sltnet.lk


Mr. Moiz Mohamedally
Managing Director
Avalon Enterprises (Pvt) Ltd.
33-35, New Moor Street,
Colombo 12


Tel: 2449855, 2328047, 2449555,
E-mail: avalon@eureka.lk


Mr. D. S. Dayawansa
Managing Director
Lanka Paper Products (Pvt) Ltd.
60, Madinnagoda Road,
Rajagiriya


Tel: 4444436, 2862699, 5736735
E-mail: dilantha@pre.sltnet.lk


Mr. Rumi Reyal
General Manager
Geocyc (Pvt) Ltd.
P. O. Box 6, Mulleriyawa New Town


Tel: 2419277
E-mail: rumi@geocyc.com


Mr. A. Arangallage
Chairman/ CEO
Amaran Group Ltd.
3/3, Rajakeeya Mawatha,
Colombo 7


Tel: 2689033
E-mail: arangallage@sltnet.lk


Mr. Hemantha Mannapperuma
Business Analyst
Textured Jersey Lanka PLC
Block D8-D14, Industrial Park,
Avissawella


Tel: 036 4279511
E-mail: hemantham@texturedjersey.com


Mr. T. Someswaran
Director
Someswaran Centre (Pvt) Ltd.
22, McLeod Raod,
Colombo 4


Tel: 2594272
E-mail: tsomeswaran@gmail.com



 

Mr. S Mahendran
Chief Executive Officer
Colonial Hardware Stores (Pvt) Ltd.
427, Old Moor Street,
Colombo 12


Tel: 2431950, 2321144
E-mail: colonial@slt.lk


Mr. Anton Godfrey
Chief Executive Officer
AG International (Pvt) Ltd.
110/114,
2nd Floor, Braybrooke Place,
Colombo 2


Tel: 461111/4/7/8
E-mail: godfrey@agintl.com


Mr. D Gunasekaran
Director
Das Enterprises (Pvt) Ltd.
13, Prince Street,
Colombo 11


Tel: 4715974, 2335200
E-mail: dasent@sltnet.lk; ainshum@yahoo.ca


Mr. Narayana Ranatunga
Marketing Manager
Elsteel (Private) Ltd.
Spur Road, EPZ,
Katunayake


Tel: 2252485, 2259333
E-mail: nayana@elsteel.com; elsteel@elsteel.com


Mr. Asela de Livera
Chairman/ Managing Director
Koolair (Pvt) Ltd.
220, High Level Road,
Colombo 6


Tel: 2575476, 2576200, 2811065
E-mail: asela@koolairgroup.com


Mr. Hussain S. Hashim
Chairman
Malship (Ceylon) Ltd.
Level 7, Valiant Towers, 46/7, Nawam Mawatha,
Colombo 2


Tel: 2348950(dir), 4656011
E-mail: hushash@sltnet.lk


Mr. Zahid Ahmed
Manager
Meubel House (Pvt) Ltd.
47, Jawatte Road
Colombo 7


Tel: 2586770
E-mail: meubelhouse@sltnet.lk


Mr. Patrick Rodrigo
Head of Administration
MTD Walkers PLC
18, St. Michael’s Road
Colombo 3


Tel: 2473678 (Dir), 2473677/8
E-mail: patrick@mtdwalkers.com


Mr. Jatinder Biala
Director/ General Manager
ISIN Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.
Rahula Mawatha, Minuwangoda Road,
Andiambalama


Tel: 2253700/1
E-mail: jbiala@sltnet.lk


Mr. Rohana Ranaweera
Director
Weerodara Stationery (Pvt) Ltd.
15, Chapel Lane,
Nugegoda

Tel: 2853160
E-mail: weeroda@slt.lk


Mr. Saifuddin Esmail Patel
Proprietor
Saifi Trading Company
96, New Moor Street,
Colombo 12


Tel: 2440793
E-mail: saifitrading@gmail.com


Mr. Vinothan Selvam
Managing Director
Intag International (Pvt) Ltd.
293-2/1, Old Moor Street,
Colombo 12


Tel: 2437383
E-mail: info@intagsl.com


Mr. A. C. M. Thaarick
Director
Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd.
405, Colombo Road,
Pepiliyana, Boralasgamuwa


Tel: 2809900 - Avalon
E-mail: info@fashionbug.lk


Mr. Prassana Samarasinghe
Director
Yusen Logistics & Kusuhara Lanka (Pvt) Ltd.
West wing, Ground Floor, 400, Deans Rd,
Colombo 10


Tel: 4732900
E-mail: inquiries@lk.yusen-logistics.com


Mr. Sudarshana Jayatillaka
Country Manager
Kalbe International Pte. Ltd.
20/1, Skelton Garden,
Colombo 5


Tel: 2501017, 4515614
E-mail: info@kalbesrilanka.com